ECN Election Results

The Event Coordinators' Network proudly announces its leaders for the 2017 calendar year. Congratulations to the following staff members! 


Nicole Little

Communications Program Manager, Institute Leadership and Entrepreneurship

Vice President

Olivia Watkins

Manager, External Engagement, Government and Community Relations

Communications Manager

Serena Wallace

Event Coordinator II, Institute Communications

ECN Committee Chairs

We would also like to congratulate our new committee chairs for the upcoming year:
  • Membership: Susan Gilstrap & Jay Boudreaux
  • Professional Development: Catherine Shaw
  • Specialty Events: Stephanie Sigler
  • Workshop: Julie Hawkins & Olivia Watkins