ECN Election Results

The Event Coordinators' Network proudly announces its leaders for the 2018 calendar year. Congratulations to the following staff members! 


Olivia Watkins

Manager, External Engagement, Government and Community Relations

Vice President

Serena Wallace

Event Coordinator II, Institute Communications

Communications Manager

Susan Ryan

Administrative Professional Senior, Brook Byers Institute for Sustainable Systems

ECN Committee Chairs

We would also like to congratulate our new committee chairs for the upcoming year:
  • Communications: Diana Tiernan & Eric Nevile
  • Membership: Susan Gilstrap & Jay Boudreaux
  • Professional Development: Sue Fulford
  • Specialty Events: Birney Roberts & Daniela Estrada
  • Vendor Showcase: Ashley Riggs & Stephanie Sigler
  • Workshop: Office of Special Events & Protocol